2019 ONECommunity Scholarship Recipients

HarborOne Bank awarded 20 college scholarships totaling $100,000 to high school seniors. As part of the ONECommunity Scholarship Program, we gave $5,000 scholarships to high school seniors from around the region.

Our 2019 OneCommunity Scholarship winning students are:


High School

College Attending

Calisto Betti

Plymouth South High School

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Amara D’Antuono

Burriville High School

Salve Regina University

Ryan Delano

Weymouth High School

Northeastern University

Abigail Fennelly

Hingham High School

Harvard University

Katherine Healy

Brockton High School

Babson University

Denesha Lafontant

Brockton High School

Union College

Julia Lavallee

Attleboro High School

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Joshua Levine

Sharon High School

University of Massachusetts Amherst

Alessandra Loffredo

Stoughton High School

University of Massachusetts Amherst

Tessa Lyman

Exeter-West Greenwich Regional High School

University of Massachusetts Boston

Beth Markman

Needham High School

Yale University

Michael Mazzola

Canton High School

Dartmouth College

Justin Miller

Mansfield High School

Northeastern University

Lauren Nelligan

Abington High School

Boston College

Valerie Puliafico

West Bridgewater Middle Senior High School

Washington and Lee University

Michael Quinn

Taunton High School

Boston University

Cathleen Ramirez

Randolph High School

University of Massachusetts Boston

Matthew Santos

Apponequet Regional High School

University of New Haven

Henry Simone

Oliver Ames High School

Union College

Samuel Wohlever

Barrington High School

Northeastern University


Connect With Us

Corporate Office (No ATM or Branch available)
HarborOne Bank - Corporate Office
770 Oak St. Brockton, MA 02301

Email Customer Service Center
Call Customer Service Center (800) 244-7592
Chat with Customer Service

Find a Branch or ATM