Click here for important branch news.

2018 ONECommunity Scholarship Recipients

HarborOne Bank awarded 20 college scholarships totaling $100,000 to high school seniors. As part of the ONECommunity Scholarship Program, we gave $5,000 scholarships to high school seniors from around the region.

The list of winning students are:


  • Nivetha Aravindan, Abington High School, Bentley University
  • Melissa Barrett, Canton High School, George Washington University
  • Shannon Carmichael, Apponequet Regional High School, Boston College
  • Sally Chu,  Brockton High School, UMass Amherst
  • Andrew Crean, Stoughton High School, Washington and Lee University
  • Emma Francis, Bridgewater Raynham Regional High School, Quinnipiac University
  • Kayla Galvez, Brockton High School, Boston College
  • Alyssa Grzybinski, Cardinal Spellman High School,  College of the Holy Cross
  • Evan Gwozdz, Middleborough High School,  MIT
  • Elizabeth Herman, West Bridgewater Middle Senior High School, Washington and Lee University
  • Sam Hyland, Mansfield High School, Boston College
  • Susan Joseph, Taunton High School, Stonehill College
  • Olivia Larrivee, Bristol County Agricultural High School,  UMass Amherst
  • Carl Marcelin, Brockton High School, UMass Amherst
  • Julie Mason, Coyle and Cassidy High School, Wellesley College
  • Steven Paul, Plymouth North High School, Colorado School of Mines
  • Xadia Rodrigues, Scituate High School, Providence College
  • Jai’el Toussain, Stoughton High School, Brown University
  • Jude Verdieu,  Boston College High School, Tufts University
  • Kasey Zaleski, Blue Hill Regional Technical School, New England College
/About Us/Community/Scholarship/2018 ONECommuntiy Scholarship

Connect With Us

Corporate Office (No ATM or Branch available)
HarborOne Bank - Corporate Office
770 Oak St. Brockton, MA 02301

Email Customer Service Center
Call Customer Service Center (800) 244-7592
Chat with Customer Service

Find a Branch or ATM Schedule an Appointment