View up-to-date branch hours.  Click here for Randolph location news.

2022 ONECommunity Scholarship Recipients

HarborOne Bank awarded 40 college scholarships totaling $100,000 to a group of exceptional high school seniors from across the region. As part of the ONECommunity Scholarship Program, each student was awarded a $2,500 scholarship to assist with the cost of college.

Our 2022 OneCommunity Scholarship winning students are:

Student Name High School Name College
Daniel J Murtagh Abington High School University of Massachusetts Boston
Katie J Wisniewski Apponequet Regional High School Providence College
Eden M DaCosta Apponequet Regional High School Sacred Heart University
AnBinh S Tran Archbishop Williams High School University of Massachusetts Boston
 Lillian K Boedeker Attleboro High School Grove City College
Joseph E McNulty Bishop Hendricken High School University of Rhode Island
Duy-Tan D Dao (Evan) Boston College High School Boston College
Leah R Johnson Bridgewater Raynham Regional High School Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Emma L Lavigne Bridgewater Raynham Regional High school The University of Vermont
 Ava S Forbes-Smith Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School Gordon College
Darrion L Cardoso Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School Bridgewater State University
 Lindsey L Pierre Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School Boston College
Nneoma N Okocha Brockton High School Howard University
Samantha S Thevenin Brockton High School Boston University
Adam B Clyve Canton High School Christopher Newport University
Tobias E Lipson Canton High School Brandeis University
Maya R Fraenza Cranston High School West University of Rhode Island
Madeline G Barbieri Cranston High School West Endicott College
Michael J Ciolino Cumberland High School University of South Carolina
Leila Smadi Dedham High School Northeastern University
Rheana J Cappuccio East Providence High School Sacred Heart University
Lauren N Richard La Salle Academy Yale University
 Abigail C Shannon Mansfield High School Pepperdine University
Matthew R Gwozdz Middleborough High School Georgia Institute of Technology
John J Kassabian Old Rochester Regional High School Loyola Marymount University
Evan S Avery Oliver Ames High School Fairfield University
Amanda C Barth Oliver Ames High School University of Vermont
Nathaniel J Kerr Plymouth North High School Indiana University Bloomington
Thomas C Murphy Quincy High School University of Massachusetts Amherst
Brianna D Carvalho Randolph High School University of Connecticut at Storrs
 Catrina G Fielding Saint Mary Academy Bay View Quinnipiac University
Emily H Dubin Sharon High School University of Connecticut
Zekar-Yah H Henry Southeastern Regional Vocational Technical High School Providence College
Olivia M Tracy St Mary Academy Bay View American University
Kyanna M Barros Taunton High School Brown University
Lauren K Iolli Taunton High School University of Massachusetts Lowell
Sydney J Randall Toll Gate High School Northeastern University
Olivia L Powers Wareham High School Salve Regina University
 Joelle K Cameron West Bridgewater Middle Senior High School Saint Michael's College
Mae S D'Ambra West Warwick High School Brown University
/About Us/Community/Scholarship/2022 ONECommunity Scholarship

Connect With Us

Corporate Office (No ATM or Branch available)
HarborOne Bank - Corporate Office
770 Oak St. Brockton, MA 02301

Email Customer Service Center
Call Customer Service Center (800) 244-7592
Chat with Customer Service

Find a Branch or ATM Schedule an Appointment